Guest Entry

This is a Post by a fellow current RSA Peace Corps Volunteer, Schuyler Blee.  I might have written about this but she beat me to it, did a great job and snapped all the pictures I didn’t.

Please, check it out!

Dumelang, During the months of November and December, work and school almost becomes non-existent in the villages. Put me back in my life in the states and this would make me one happy camper. However, now I find myself going a little stir crazy and am constantly thinking about how I am going to keep […]

via A South African Wedding — My life as a Peace Corps Volunteer in South Africa

2 thoughts on “Guest Entry

  1. Hi there Riley! That’s cool that you’re sharing another blogger’s post!

    Just wanted to make sure you had heard about BloggingAbroad.org’s New Years Blog Challenge. It’s a great Third Goal activity, plus extra motivation to start the year strong on your blog. I’d love to see you join in this year! Just sign up by January 1: http://bloggingabroad.org/2017-challenge. All the best to you in 2017!

    -Michelle C., RPCV and former PC “Blog It Home” winner

    Like

Leave a comment